Zaytoven – Make America Trap Again [iTunes]

Share on Pinterest

01. Real Again feat. Big Bank
02. Germs feat. Sossa
03. Brick Man feat. OJ Da Juiceman, Sossa, Al Nuke & Humble G
04. Cake Boss feat. Paul Wall
05. Cease & Alamo feat. Quavo & Takeoff
06. Club Bitches feat. Tyga
07. Flossin feat. Tyga
08. Make No Sense feat. DJ Esco

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply