Z-Ro – Sadism [iTunes]

Share on Pinterest

01.New Money
02.I Got The Sauce
03.Gang Gang
04.Put You on a Poster Ft. Lanlawd
05.Good Guy
06.Crazy Ft. Carol Cake
07.Do For These
08.Like a Rocket
09.Hi Haters Ft. Kam Franklin
10.Haters Say Ft. Mickael Zibi
11.Not a Rapper
12.Up in You
13.Long Time
14.Hurt You
15.We the People
16.Succa Shit
17.About me

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

  1. Reply
    Haines November 16, 2018 at 2:29 pm

    Download links are not working

  2. Reply
    MissPrettyTits November 16, 2018 at 4:35 pm

    Haines, I’ll shit in your mouth if you don’t stop complaining like a bitch you God damn bastard!!

  3. Reply
    Me November 18, 2018 at 2:22 am

    Can we get A-wax RX LORD 2 please?

Leave a reply