Young Jeezy – Come Shop Wit Me [iTunes]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

Young Jeezy - Come Shop Wit Me iTunes Download

Young Jeezy – Come Shop Wit Me iTunes Download

Disk 1: Hard
“Can U Smell”
“We Can Play the Game” (featuring 11/29)
“22’s or Better”
“Ain’t A”
“Let Me Hit Dat” (featuring FiDank)
“Take It to the Floor” (featuring Bone Crusher)
“Gangsta Walkin'” (featuring Dank)
“Put the Whip on It”
“Mel Man Speaks”
“Put the Whip on It (Part 2)”
“Haters” (featuring Lil Jon & 11/29)
“GA” (featuring Pastor Troy & Shawty Redd)

Disk 2: Soft
“Real Talk”
“Come Shop wit Me”
“Ain’t Nothin Like”
“Thug Ya” (featuring Oobie)
“I’m a Gangsta” (featuring Kinky)
“2Nite” (featuring Cutty Cartel of Jim Crow)
“That’s What’s Up” (featuring Mykel)
“I Ride” (featuring Kinky)
“Rainy Days” (featuring Jennie Lasater)
“Gold Mouth Speaks”
“The Game” (featuring Sonny Spoon & Lil’ C)
“Gold Mouth Speaks”

Leave your vote

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Hey there!

Sign in

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register


Processing files…