YG – 4REAL 4REAL [iTunes]

Share on Pinterest

01. Hard Bottoms & White Socks
02. Bottle Service
03. In The Dark
04. Go Loko feat. Tyga & Jon Z
05. Stop Snitchin
06. I Was On The Block feat. Valee & Boogie
07. Keshia Had A Baby feat. Rose Gold
08. Heart 2 Heart feat. Meek Mill, Rose Gold & Arin Ray
09. Play Too Much feat. SAFE
10. Do Not Disturb feat. Kamaiyah & G-Eazy
11. Do Yo Dance feat. Kamaiyah, RJ, Mitch & Ty Dolla $ign
12. Her Story feat. Day Sulan
13. My Last Words (Nipsey Tribute)
14. Stop Snitchin (Remix) feat. DaBaby

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

  1. Reply
    Big dickkkk May 28, 2019 at 4:40 am

    Soooo y’all not gonna post that new Beast coast album??

  2. Reply
    MissPrettyTits May 29, 2019 at 2:31 am

    Bitch Dick, nobody gives a motherfuck what you want. Go buy that bullshit album. You limp dick faggot!!

  3. Reply
    Thick James May 30, 2019 at 10:58 pm

    Re-up links not working!!!!!!!!!

  4. Reply
    fuckmissshittits June 3, 2019 at 5:42 pm

    this album sucks 4real 4real. it sold triple cardboard. he should retire

Leave a reply