Yella Beezy – Ain’t No Goin’ Bacc [iTunes]

Share on Pinterest

01.Keep It On Me
02.My Way Up
03.Why They Mad
04.What I Did Ft. Kevin Gates
06.Up One Ft. Lil Baby
08.So Much Gucci
09.You On You
11.Come Around Ft. Snook Monstro
12.Safe To Say Ft. YG
13.What You Want Ft. Tokyo Jetz
14.Big Drip
15.Big Ole Facts
16.Kicks Lots Of Flava
17.That’s On Me Ft. 2 Chainz, T.I., Rich The Kid
18.It Ain’t My Fault
19.Play Yo Part
20.Can’t Stop At All

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply