YBN Cordae – The Lost Boy [iTunes]

Share on Pinterest

01. Wintertime
02. Have Mercy
03. Sweet Lawd (Skit)
04. Bad Idea Ft. Chance The Rapper
05. Thanksgiving
06. RNP Ft. Anderson. Paak
07. Broke As Fuck
08. Thousand Words
09. Way Back Home Ft. Ty Dolla $ign
10. Grandma’s House (Skit)
11. Been Around
12. Nightmares Are Real Ft. Pusha T
13. Family Matters Ft. Arin Ray
14. We Gon Make It Ft. Meek Mill
15. Lost & Found

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply