Xzibit – Man Vs Machine [iTunes][Deluxe Edition]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

Xzibit - Man Vs Machine iTunes

Xzibit – Man Vs Machine iTunes

01. Release date
02. Symphony in X major (featuring Dr. Dre)
03. Multiply (featuring Nate Dogg)
04. Break yourself (featuring Truth Hurts)
05. Heart of man (featuring Jelly Roll)
06. Harder (featuring Ras Kass and Saafir)
07. Paul (interlude) (by: Paul Rosenberg)
08. Choke me, spank me (pull my hair) (featuring Traci Nelson)
09. Losin' your mind (featuring Snoop Dogg)
10. BK to LA (featuring M.O.P.)
11. My name (featuring Eminem and Nate Dogg)
12. Gambler (featuring Anthony Hamilton)
13. Missin' u (featuring Dre Boogies)
14. Right on
15. Bitch ass niggaz (interlude) (by: Eddie Griffin)
16. Enemies
17. My life, my world (featuring Traci Nelson)
18. What a mess
19. (Hit u) where it hurts

Leave your vote

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Hey there!

Sign in

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register


Processing files…