Wrekonize – The War Within [Deluxe Edition iTunes + Booklet][2013]

Share on Pinterest

1. Intro (Dr. Chosis) (prod. by Wrekonize)
2. We Got Soul (prod. by Seven)
3. Paper Trails feat. Bernz (prod. by Plex Luthor & Gianni Ca$h)
4. Typical (prod. by K-Salaam & Beatnick)
5. Freak feat. Tech N9ne (prod. by Sarom & Streetrunner)
6. Can’t Be Alone (prod. by K-Salaam & Beatnick)
7. Floating Away (prod. by WillPower)
8. Adrenaline feat. Crooked I (prod. by Seven)
9. Haunted feat. Bernz (prod. by Drop Dead Beats)
10. Anxiety Attacks (prod by. DJ Sharpsound)
11. Galil (prod. by Plex Luthor & Gianni Ca$h)
12. Modern Man (prod. by Infamous)
13. Neon Skies (prod. by Seven)
14. Church Road feat. Posdnuos (prod. by Miami Beat Wave)
15. Easy Money feat. Bun B (prod. by Willpower)
16. Better Things (prod. by K-Salaam & Beatnick)
17. Rise feat. Liz Suwandi (prod. by Drop Dead Beats)
18. Smile Tonight feat. Bernz
19. Puppet Masters
20. In The Morning


Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends



We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply