Wale – Free Lunch (EP) [iTunes]

Share on Pinterest

01. Dummies
02. Ungrateful & Thankful
03. 3 Days 3 Hours
04. My Boy (Freestyle) feat. J. Cole
05. Right Here feat. Eric Bellinger

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

  1. Reply
    Jguerra September 16, 2018 at 8:27 am

    2 link not work come on men 😤

  2. Reply
    MissPrettyTits September 16, 2018 at 7:14 pm

    Jguerra why don’t you stop whining like a bitch? I’ll fucking knock you out and jam my fist down your dick hole!! There’s other sites or you could just buy it you broke faggot!!

Leave a reply