Tyler, The Creator – IGOR [iTunes]

Share on Pinterest

01. IGOR’s Theme feat. Kali Uchis
02. Earfquake feat. Charlie Wilson, Devonté Hynes & Playboi Carti
03. I Think
04. Exactly What You Run From You End Up Chasing feat. Jerrod Carmichael
05. Running Out Of Time feat. Frank Ocean
06. New Magic Wand feat. A$AP Rocky & Santigold
07. A Boy Is A Gun
08. Puppet feat. Kanye West
09. What’s Good
10. Gone, Gone / Thank You feat. CeeLo Green
11. I Don’t Love You Anymore
12. Are We Still Friends?

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply