Tupac Shakur – Beginnings – The Lost Tapes 1988-1991 [iTunes]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page


01 Panther Power
02 The Case of the Misplaced Mic
03 Let Knowledge Drop
04 Never Be Beat
05 A Day In the Life
06 My Burnin’ Heart
07 Minnie the Moocher
08 The Case of the Misplaced Mic II
09 Static Mix I
10 Static Mix II

Leave your vote

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Hey there!

Sign in

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register


Processing files…