Trey Songz – 28 [iTunes]

Share on Pinterest

01.Spark Ft. Jacquees
02.How Dat Sound Ft. 2 Chainz & Yo Gotti
03.Body High Ft. Swae Lee
04.Wrist Watch Ft. Tory Lanez
05.Automatic FT. O.T. Genasis & Shy Glizzy
06.Please Don’t Cry Ft. Rich The Kid
07.Top 10 Ft. Jeremih
08.Rotation Ft. Dave East
09.Used To
10.Don’t Say Shit Ft. Chris Brown & Fabolous

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply