T-Pain – 1UP [iTunes]

Share on Pinterest

01. 1UP feat. Profit Dinero
02. RIP to the Parking Lot feat. Boosie Badazz
03. U Up
04. Getcha Roll On feat. Tory Lanez
05. Be Your X
06. It’s My Dog Birthday
07. We All We Got
08. Keep This from Me
09. A Million Times feat. O.T. Genasis
10. All I Want feat. Flipp Dinero
11. Here It Comes feat. Russ
12. Goat Talk feat. Lil Wayne

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply