T.I. – DIME TRAP [iTunes]

Share on Pinterest

01. Seasons feat. Sam Hook
02. Laugh At Em
03. Big Ol Drip feat. Watch the Duck
04. Wraith feat. Yo Gotti
05. The Weekend feat. Young Thug
06. The Amazing Mr. Fuck Up feat. Victoria Monet
07. At Least I Know feat. Anderson .Paak
08. What Can I Say
09. Jefe feat. Meek Mill
10. More & More feat. Jeezy
11. Pray for Me feat. YFN Lucci
12. Looking Back
13. Light Day
14. You feat. Teyana Taylor
15. Be There feat. London Jae

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

  1. Reply
    DjibSon October 9, 2018 at 12:50 pm

    Links already dead… as usual unfortunately…

  2. Reply
    Dee October 10, 2018 at 3:54 am

    got to get on the big releases quick. anyone got a fresh link?

Leave a reply