Scarface – Deeply Rooted (Best Buy Deluxe Edition) [2015]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

Scarface - Deeply Rooted (Best Buy Deluxe Edition)

Download Scarface – Deeply Rooted (Best Buy Deluxe Edition)

01. Intro
02. Rooted feat. Papa Reu
03. The Hot Seat
04. Dope Man Pushin’ feat. Papa Reu
05. Fuck You Too feat. Z-Ro
06. Steer feat. Rush Davis
07. Anything
08. Do What I Do feat. Nas, Rick Ross & Z-Ro
09. God feat. John Legend
10. Keep It Movin’ feat. Avant
11. You feat. CeeLo Green
12. All Bad
13. Voices
14. No Problem
15. Outro
16. Exit Plan feat. Akon
17. Mental Exorcism
18. I Don’t Know

Leave your vote

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

1 Comment
  1. Reply
    Kaveo September 4, 2015 at 3:32 am

    It’s missing two tracks

Leave a reply

Hey there!

Sign in

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register


Processing files…