Scarface- Deeply Rooted [Artwork] + [Tracklist] + [Release Date]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

Scarface- Deeply Rooted Artwork + Tracklist

1. Intro
2. Rooted (feat. Papa Rue)
3. The Hot Seat
4. Dope Man Pushin’ (feat. Papa Rue)
5. fu*k You Too (feat. Z-Ro)
6. Steer (feat. Rush Davis)
7. Anything
8. Do What I Do (feat. Nas, Rick Ross & Z-Ro)
9. God (feat. John Legend)
10. Keep It Movin’ (feat. Avant)
11. You (feat. Cee-Lo Green)
12. All Bad
13. Voices
14. No Problem
15. Outro

Drops Sep 5th

Leave your vote

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Hey there!

Sign in

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register


Processing files…