Rich The Kid – The World Is Yours 2 [iTunes]

Share on Pinterest

01. World Is Yours 2 (Intro)
02. Slide
03. Splashin
04. Fall Threw feat. Young Thug & Gunna
05. Save That
06. Two Cups feat. Offset & Big Sean
07. Racks Today
08. Woah feat. Miguel & Ty Dolla $ign
09. Tic Toc feat. Tory Lanez
10. Wrong Thing feat. NAV
11. 4 Phones
12. Rockets feat. Takeoff & Lil Pump
13. Like Mike feat. Jay Critch & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
14. Racks Out
15. Ring Ring feat. Vory
16. For Keeps feat. NBA Youngboy

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

  1. Reply
    Clyde "Waka" Wheeler March 26, 2019 at 6:09 pm

    My Shottas:

    NBA Youngboy
    Trapboy Freddy
    Q Money
    YBS Skola
    Key Glock
    PDE Escobar
    PBG Shabazz


    Young King$, Hood Celebrityy’s…

    Tres Leches///

  2. Reply
    MissPrettyTits March 26, 2019 at 7:53 pm

    Clyde I’ll rip your little dick off and jam it up your nose if you dont shut the fuck up. Nobody cares about any of that shit your talking. fucking stupid.

  3. Reply
    Wow April 8, 2019 at 11:28 am

    Wow you know, for once I got to agree with pretty tits. I’ll still slap the shit out of both of you but I honestly do have to agree with the kid. Clyde you really are an embarrassing piece of shit and if you don’t get off this website I’ll Jam dick up in your mother’s ribs so fucking fast. – Flim-Z

Leave a reply