Paul Wall – Frozen Face, Vol. 1 [iTunes]

Share on Pinterest

01.Knock Knock
03.Muddy Cup Monday Ft. Pure
04.Hogg Azz
05.84 Savage
06.Such A Muddy 4
07.Smile Bitch
08.VVS indeed
09.Gas On Hold
10.Came Thru Tippin
11.That’S On Me
12.Screwed Up Ft. Baby Doll Wall
13.Deuce Deuce Deuce
14.God Flow

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

1 Comment
  1. Reply
    blackknight December 14, 2018 at 4:22 pm

    Used to fuck with Paul but this is ass! ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

Leave a reply