Nas – The Lost Tapes 2 [iTunes]

Share on Pinterest

1. No Bad Energy [prod. Swizz Beatz]
2. Vernon Family [prod. Pharrell Williams]
3. Jarreau of Rap (Skatt Attack) [ft. Al Jarreau and Keyon Harrold, prod. Eddie Cole]
4. Lost Freestyle [prod. Statik Selektah]
5. Tanasia [prod. RZA]
6. Royalty [ft. RaVaughn, prod. Hit-Boy]
7. Who Are You [ft. David Ranier, prod. Eric Hudson]
8. Adult Film [ft. and prod. Swizz Beatz]
9. War Against Love [prod. DJ Dahi and DJ Khalil]
10. The Art of It [ft. J. Myers, prod. Pete Rock]
11. Highly Favored [prod. RZA]
12. Queens Woolf [prod. DJ Toomp]
13. It Never Ends [prod. The Alchemist]
14. You Mean the World to Me [prod. Kanye West]
15. Queens Bridge Politics [prod. Pete Rock]
16. Beautiful Life [ft. RaVaughn, prod. No I.D.]

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

1 Comment
  1. Reply
    TOM BRADY August 10, 2019 at 3:40 pm

    I’m back bitches can’t wait to listen to this again

Leave a reply