Mozzy – Internal Affairs [iTunes]

Share on Pinterest

01.Smoke Session
02.Winning Ft. Lil Poppa
03.Slide Ft. E Mozzy & Celly Ru
04.Chill Phillipe
05.Just My Luck Ft. Sada Baby
06.Die For It Ft. Sage The Gemini
07.Shine’n For Diamond
08.More Than Rappin
09.Pot To Piss Ft. Teejay3k
10.Firearm On Me
11.Ain’t No Tellin Ft. Don Q
12.Free Yatta Pt. 2

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply