Logic – Confessions of a Dangerous Mind [iTunes]

Share on Pinterest

01. Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
02. Homicide feat. Eminem
03. Wannabe
04. clickbait
05. Mama/Show Love feat. YBN Cordae
06. Out Of Sight
07. Pardon My Ego
08. COMMANDO feat. G-Eazy
09. Icy feat. Gucci Mane
10. Still Ballin feat. Wiz Khalifa
11. Cocaine
12. Limitless
13. Keanu Reeves
14. Don’t Be Afraid To Be Different feat. Will Smith
15. BOBBY feat. My Dad
16. Lost In Translation

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply