Lil Yachty – Nuthin’ 2 Prove [iTunes]

Share on Pinterest

01.Gimmie My Respect (Intro)
02.Get Dripped” featuring Playboi Carti
03.Riley From the Boondocks”
04.I’m the Mac”
05.Yacht Club” featuring Juice Wrld
06.SaintLaurentYSL” featuring Lil Baby
07.We Outta Here!” featuring Young Nudy
08.Who Want the Smoke” featuring Cardi B and Offset
09.Worth It
10.Everything Good, Everything Right
11.Next Up
12.Forever World” featuring Trippie Redd
13.The Nola” featuring Kevin Gates
14.Fallin in Luv” featuring Gunna

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

  1. Reply
    CA$HrulesEVERYTHING October 19, 2018 at 11:24 am

    well he proves he is wack as fuck damn why still people give this waste of sperm airplay SMH!!!

  2. Reply
    neri October 19, 2018 at 4:58 pm

    re-up link

    • Reply
      Tee Grizzley October 20, 2018 at 8:19 am

      How do u download on this website

  3. Reply
    Kb October 19, 2018 at 8:05 pm

    Links always dead. smh

  4. Reply
    Kill yourself October 20, 2018 at 11:39 pm

    This bum ass website needs to be shut down. Trash ass faggot

  5. Reply
    gang member October 21, 2018 at 10:28 pm

    use an anonymizer for the links so they don’t get banned so quick

  6. Reply
    YUNGsheldon DaGOD October 23, 2018 at 9:24 am

    This website wack as hell gayer than faggy tits

  7. Reply
    MissPrettyTits October 23, 2018 at 3:38 pm

    Bitch I’ll RIP your fuckin soul out of your dick hole and rape it you cocksucker!!

  8. Reply
    YUNGSHELDON DAGOD October 29, 2018 at 8:06 pm

    blah blah blah blah i do this i do that motherfucker you aint doing a motherfucking thing you big baby
    go weep in the corner cause you just as bad as this fuckt up site only showing but no going

Leave a reply