Lil Raider – Breakfast In Bed

Share on Pinterest

01. Breakfast In Bed f. Zipper Louie & Evil
02. Paper Route f. San Quinn & Grizzly
03. City of Dope
04. Everywhere I Go f. Baby Bash
05. Gettin It f. T-Millz & Suryil
06. Goin Down Tonight f. Boss Hogg, Young J & Ashyla
07. Tryna Knocka Bitch f. Jay Tee
08. Welcome 2 California f. B Dawg & Doc 9
09. I Ain’t Going Nowhere
10. I Ride Around f. Lil’ Flip
11. Picture Me Rollin f. T-Millz
12. Whateva U Want f. Big Tone & T-Millz
13. She’s Right There f. T-Millz
14. I’m a Boss f. Lil Ro, Fade Dogg & T-Millz

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends



We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply