Lil AJ – Lash Money 4

Share on Pinterest

01. Shots Fired
02. Pain f. Nef The Pharaoh
03. Livin f. Joe Blow & Lil Blood
04. Kill Niggaz f. 147 CalBoy
05. TUTU Land f. BANDGANG, Shredgang & OBM
06. Murder Was the Case f. Bandgang Lonnie
07. Really Livin That Life f. Shredgang Mone
08. Stay With Me f. Clyde Carson
09. No Money f. Bandgang Lonnie
10. Don’t Slip
11. Oakland To London f. Joe Blow & Ratlin
12. Mob City f. Tunde & Joe Blow

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply