Kodak Black – Dying To Live [iTunes]

Share on Pinterest

01. Take One
02. Identity Theft
03. This Forever
04. Testimony
05. If I’m Lyin, I’m Flyin
06. Close To The Grave
07. Could Of Been Different
08. Calling My Spirit
09. From The Cradle
10. Transgression
11. MoshPit (feat. Juice WRLD)
12. ZEZE (feat. Travis Scott & Offset)
13. Gnarly (feat. Lil Pump)
14. In The Flesh
15. Malcom X.X.X
16. Needed Something

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

  1. Reply
    MissPrettyTits December 18, 2018 at 2:38 am

    I just finished up a yam dinner. Anyways I would love to squat on my computer while it stands up right and make sure it gets jammed so far up my asshole. And anyone care to watch me on IG live do that? Lmk. I’d love to blow Kodak B by the way. I’m a piece of shit. Worthless scum. Racist skank. Gay boy fag. Culture ruiner. Loser.

  2. Reply
    Missprettytits December 18, 2018 at 2:16 pm

    Weak ^^

  3. Reply
    MsPrettyTits December 18, 2018 at 10:42 pm

    Unoriginal faggots someone come ass fuck me

Leave a reply