Kanye West – Yeezus [2013]

Share on Pinterest

kanye west - yeezus 2013

01 On Sight
02 Black Skinhead
03 I Am A God (feat. God)
04 New Slaves (feat. Frank Ocean)
05 Hold My Liquor (feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon)
06 I'm In It (feat. Travis Scott)
07 Blood On The Leaves
08 Guilt Trip (feat. Kid Cudi)
09 Send It Up (feat. King Louie)
10 Bound 2 (feat. Charlie Wilson)


Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends



We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply