Juvenile – Mardi Gras 2 [Mixtape][2015]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

Juvenile – Mardi Gras 2

Juvenile – Mardi Gras 2 Mixtape

01. Mountain (Prod by Blaq & Mild)
02. Spend It (ft Skip & Neno Calvin) (Prod by Zaytoven)
03. MILF (ft Mannie Fresh) (Prod by DJ Spin)
04. My N*ggaz (ft Future) (Prod by Mike Maven)
05. For The Night (ft Neno Calvin) (Prod by Zaytoven)
06. Flag On The Play (ft Skip) (Prod by Zaytoven & Cassius J)
07. All I Know
08. Hangin On (ft Lil Cali & Skip) (Prod by Mike Maven)
09. Listen (ft Daniel Heartless, TY & Young Juv) (Prod by Cassius J)
10. Ready To Go (ft S-80) (Prod by S-80)
11. Stranger
12. That’s On Everything (Prod by Sinista On The Traxx)
13. My Nina (ft Hollygroove Keem) (Prod by Vango Beats)
14. Uptown – D Boy Lack (ft Birdman & Juvenile)
15. Winner (ft Young Juv, Lil Solja Slim & Daniel Heartless) (Prod by Mike Maven)
16. My N*ggaz (ft Skip, Lil Cali & Future) (Remix) (Prod by Mike Maven)
17. MILF (ft Mannie Fresh) (Clean Mix) (Prod by DJ Spin)
18. MILF (ft Mannie Fresh) (Prod by DJ Spin)
19. I Show Love (Remix) (Prod by Mike Maven)
20. Straight To The Money (Feat. Fire) (Prod by Fire)

Leave your vote

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Hey there!

Sign in

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register


Processing files…