J-Diggs – #90DayHouseArrestProject [2018]

Share on Pinterest

J-Diggs - #90DayHouseArrestProject

New Album By J-Diggs – #90DayHouseArrestProject

01. Sorry Momma f. Phatt Black
02. Take the Hardaway f. Big Ace
03. Get Money f. Liq & CML
04. 2nd Guessin f. Sob Smack & Young Global
05. Can’t Compare f. Liq, Phatt Black & Carritte
06. Crime Zone f. Lil Cropi, & Hbo
07. Big Thangs f. Rich Boy & Beastly
08. Stay Down f. Rich the Factor & Dubb 20
09. Built for This f. Sauce Walka
10. Run It Back f. Sob Smack & Liq
11. What the Sex Like f. Casso 100 & Sob Smack
12. Og Diggs f. Sob Smack & Young Global
13. I Do What I Want f. Liq & Hbo
14. Got to Get Away f. Spice 1 & San Quinn
15. Dubee Live from Prison (skit)
16. When I’m Gone f. AOne & Big Ace
17. Leave This Jail f. Sober Junkie, Aaron King & Lil Diggs
18. Get You Back f. San Quinn & Keak the Sneak
19. In These Streets f. Phatt Black
20. Rompaugraphy 3


Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

  1. Reply
    lawrence July 10, 2018 at 4:25 pm


  2. Reply
    lawrence July 10, 2018 at 4:27 pm

    The album is full of crap WTF? man

  3. Reply
    MissPrettyTits July 10, 2018 at 5:27 pm

    Lawrence the only crap here is yours. All over my dick you gay bitch. J Diggs is a way better lyricist than that sex offender and wannabe blood you call 2pac. You don’t know shit about music. All you know about is penis in your butthole so shut the fuck up. You don’t want no smoke bitch. I’ll rip your fuckin jaw off and eat it you cunt!!!

Leave a reply