H.E.R. – I Used to Know Her: Part 2 – EP [iTunes]

Share on Pinterest

01. Carried Away
02. Can’t Help Me
03. I’m Not OK
04. Take You There
05. Going (Interlude)
06. Hard Place
07. Fate
08. Lord Is Coming

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply