Ghostface Killah – Ghost Files – Bronze Tape [iTunes]

Share on Pinterest

01. Testify (Intro)
02. Buckingham Palace feat. KXNG Crooked, Benny The Butcher & .38 Spesh
03. Majestic Accolades feat. Planet Asia & Hus Kingpin
04. Cold Crush feat. LA the Darkman, Chris Rivers, Ras Kass & Harley
05. Put the Ghostface on It (Interlude)
06. Saigon Velour feat. Snoop Dogg, E-40 & LA the Darkman
07. Constant Struggle feat. Killah Priest & Bishop Lamont
08. Done It Again feat. Cappadonna & Styliztik Jones
09. Reflections of C.R.E.A.M. (Interlude)
10. Watch ‘Em Holla feat. Raekwon, Cappadonna & Masta Killa
11. N.W.O. feat. Tragedy Khadafi
12. Wiseman Liberty (Outro)
13. Press Rewind (Remix – Bonus Track) feat. Big Stat, Bronze Nazareth & Agallah

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply