Freddie Gibbs – Baby Face Killa [iTunes]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

Freddie Gibbs - Baby Face Killa iTunes Download

Freddie Gibbs – Baby Face Killa iTunes Download

01. BFK
02. Still Livin’
03. Money, Clothes, Hoes (MCH)
04. The Hard (Feat. Dana Williams)
05. Kush Cloud (Feat. Krayzie Bone & SpaceGhostPurrp)
06. Walk In Wit’ The M.O. (Feat. Dom Kennedy)
07. ‘Bout It, ‘Bout It (Feat. Kirko Bangz)
08. Krazy (Feat. Jadakiss & Jay Rock)
09. Stay Down
10. Boxframe Cadillac (’83 DeVille Mix) (Feat. Z-Ro)
11. Middle Of The Night (Feat. Wayne Blazed)
12. Go For It (Feat. Young Jeezy)
13. On Me (Feat. Problem)
14. Tell A Friend (Feat. Curren$y)
15. My Nigga (Feat. G-Wiz, D-Edge & Hit Skrewface)
16. Seventeen (Feat. Young Jeezy & Slick Pulla)
17. Breaking Bad (Feat. Ea$y Money)
18. **** Them Niggaz

Leave your vote

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Hey there!

Sign in

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register


Processing files…