Faith Evans & The Notorious B.I.G. – The King & I [iTunes][2017]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

Faith Evans & The Notorious B.I.G. – The King & I itunes

New Album By Faith Evans & The Notorious B.I.G. – The King & I iTunes Version

01. A Billion
02. Legacy
03. Beautiful (Interlude)
04. Can’t Get Enough
05. Don’t Test Me
06. Big / Faye (Interlude) [feat. Jamal Woolard]
07. Tryna Get By
08. The Reason
09. I Don’t Want It (feat. Lil’ Cease)
10. I Got Married (Interlude) [feat. Mama Wallace]
11. Ten Wife Commandments
12. We Just Clicked (Interlude) [feat. Mama Wallace]
13. A Little Romance
14. The Baddest (Interlude)
15. Fool For You
16. Crazy (Interlude) [feat. 112 & Mama Wallace]
17. Got Me Twisted
18. When We Party (feat. Snoop Dogg)
19. Somebody Knows (feat. Busta Rhymes)
20. Take Me There (feat. Sheek Louch & Styles P)
21. One In The Same
22. I Wish (Interlude) [feat. Kevin McCall & Chyna Tahjere]
23. Lovin’ You For Life (feat. Lil’ Kim)
24. NYC (feat. Jadakiss)
25. It Was Worth It

Leave your vote

1 point
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 1

Upvotes: 1

Upvotes percentage: 100.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Hey there!

Sign in

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register


Processing files…