F.A. – All Closed Eyes Ain’t Sleep [2017]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

F.A. - All Closed Eyes Ain't Sleep

New Album By F.A. – All Closed Eyes Ain’t Sleep

01. Get It Together f. Dopeboy Tone
02. I Dont Give A Fuck f. Ric Raw, Lil Rue & Young Lox
03. All Closed Eyes Aint Sleep
04. Id Rather Get Life f. Berner & Dopeboy Tone
05. Baseline f. Young Lox & Lil Rue
06. Jumping Like A Party f. Shotty El Capo & Kaz
07. I Can Feel It f. Key Loom & Shoddy Boi
08. The Game’s Cold f. Lil Rue & Ampichino
09. We Do It For The M.O.B. f. Lil Tae & Lil Rue
10. Move Mean f. Young Bossi & Dopeboy Tone
11. The Game Aint The Same
12. Fuck Niggaz f. Young Boo & Slapcity
13. Good Bye f. Miss Kush
14. How Did You Make It f. Singing T, Dubb 20 & Two-Sev Twon
15. Never Rocc Wit Em
16. Pain You Aint Never Felt f. Wayne Gordon
17. Get In And Get Out f. Rydah J Klyde & Reece Loc
18. Sound Of Money f. Beama & Young Fate
19. Faken Fall Outs f. Turf Mike
20. Walk f. E-Z
21. K.C. f. Demond Jones & Dopeboy Tone

Leave your vote

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Hey there!

Sign in

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register


Processing files…