Eminem – The Slim Shady LP (Expanded Edition) [iTunes]

Share on Pinterest

01. Public Service Announcement
02. My Name Is
03. Guilty Conscience feat. Dr. Dre
04. Brain Damage
05. Paul (Skit)
06. If I Had
07. ’97 Bonnie & Clyde
08. Bitch (Skit)
09. Role Model
10. Lounge (Skit)
11. My Fault
12. Ken Kaniff (Skit)
13. Cum On Everybody
14. Rock Bottom
15. Just Don’t Give A Fuck
16. Soap (Skit)
17. As The World Turns
18. I’m Shady
19. Bad Meets Evil feat. Royce Da 5’9”
20. Still Don’t Give A Fuck
21. Hazardous Youth (A Cappella)
22. Get You Mad feat. Sway & King Tech
23. Greg (A Cappella)
24. Bad Guys Always Die (from “Wild Wild West” Soundtrack) feat. Dr. Dre
25. Guilty Conscience (Radio Version) feat. Dr. Dre
26. Guilty Conscience (Instrumental)
27. Guilty Conscience (A Cappella) feat. Dr. Dre
28. My Name Is (Instrumental)
29. Just Don’t Give A Fuck (A Cappella)
30. Just Don’t Give A Fuck (Instrumental)

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

1 Comment
  1. Reply
    Moe Wings March 7, 2019 at 12:33 pm

    Fine, If You Wanna Say We Didn’t Then We Didn’t, But If You Can Answer how those kids got out, You’re A Queen….

    The Don…


Leave a reply