Dreezy – Big Dreez [iTunes]

Share on Pinterest

01. Chicken Noodle Soup
02. Play Wit Ya
03. Chanel Slides feat. Kash Doll
04. Showin Out
05. Ecstasy feat. Jeremih
06. Love Someone feat. Jacquees
07. Cash App feat. Offset
08. RIP Aretha
09. No Love feat. Derez Deshon
10. Where Them $ @

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply