DJ Snake – Carte Blanche [iTunes]

Share on Pinterest

01. Butterfly Effect
02. Quiet Storm Ft. Zomboy
03. When The Lights Go Down
04. Recognize Ft. Majid Jordan
05. No More Ft. ZHU
06. Made In France Ft. Tchami, Malaa & Mercer
07. Enzo Ft. Offset,21 Savage & Gucci Mane
08. Smile Ft. Bryson Tiller
09. Try Me Ft. Plastic Toy
10. Loco Contigo
11. Taki Taki Ft. Selena Gomez, Ozuna, Cardi B
12. Fuego Ft. Tainy
13. Magenta Riddim
14. Frequency 75
15. South Side
16. No Option Ft. Burna Boy
17. Paris Ft. GASHI

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply