Dee Cisneros – The Cards I Was Dealt

Share on Pinterest

01. I’m a Real One
02. The Cards I Was Dealt
03. Life’s a Gamble
04. Young OG f. Big Tone
05. In The Air
06. Hate On My Shine f. Big Tone
07. Till My Luck Is Up f. CN
08. Tears of A Gangsta
09. Slipping Into Darkness f. Big Tone
10. Life’s a Struggle f. Yung Cinco, Tone Gunz & Tease
11. Loyalty
12. Family Sake
13. See Your Face
14. Northern Cali Connected f. Big Tone, Thre4t, Tone Gunz & Sneaks
15. 25 x 4
16. Since You Been Gone f. Lazie Locz
17. Through Another Day

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply