David Banner – Mississippi: The Album [iTunes]

Share on Pinterest

David Banner – Mississippi: The Album iTunes Download

David Banner – Mississippi: The Album iTunes

01. Intro
02. What It Do (ft. Smoke D)
03. Might Getcha (ft. Lil Jon)
04. Like a Pimp (ft. Lil’ Flip)
05. Whoremonger
06. Fuck ‘Em (ft. Pastor Troy)
07. Mississippi
08. Cadillac on 22’s
09. Fast Life (ft. Ax)
10. Choose Me (ft. Sky)
11. Really Don’t Wanna Go (ft. B-Flat, Marcus)
12. So Trill
13. My Shawty (ft. Fiend)
14. Phone Tap
15. Bush
16. Bring It On (ft. J Da Groover, Mississippi Shawty)
17. Still Pimpin’ (ft. Marcus, Kamikaze)
18. Outro
19. Fire Falling

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

1 Comment
  1. Reply
    Diandra June 5, 2017 at 10:44 am

    Ah! I know the perfect person to give this to.I kind of like October. It is still sunny and betuaiful (if you catch it on a proper year) but the leaves are all lovely red and you can start wearing sweaters again.

Leave a reply