CZARFACE & Ghostface Killah – Czarface Meets Ghostface [iTunes]

Share on Pinterest

01. Back at Ringside
02. Face Off
03. Iron Claw
04. Czarrcade ’87
05. Powers and Stuff
06. Masked Superstars
07. Morning Ritual feat. Kendra Morris
08. Super Soldier Serum
09. The King Heard Voices feat. Kendra Morris
10. Listen to the Color
11. Mongolian Beef
12. (Post Credits Scene)

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply