Charlie Puth – Voicenotes [iTunes][2018]

Similar Music

Charlie Puth – Voicenotes [iTunes][2018]

3 months ago
Share on Pinterest

Charlie Puth - Voicenotes itunes

New Album By Charlie Puth – Voicenotes iTunes Version

01. The Way I Am
02. Attention
03. LA Girls
04. How Long
05. Done For Me (feat. Kehlani)
06. Patient
07. If You Leave Me Now (feat. Boyz II Men)
08. BOY
09. Slow It Down
10. Change (feat. James Taylor)
11. Somebody Told Me
12. Empty Cups
13. Through It All

Share with your friends


7 Replies to “Charlie Puth – Voicenotes [iTunes][2018]”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2018