Celly Ru – Ru Gotti

Share on Pinterest

01. Ru Gotti
02. Another Day Ft. Tsu Surf
03. Pissed Off Ft. ALLBLACK
04. Spunky Ft. Mozzy, YBN Nahmir & BabyFace Gunna
05. Problemz Ft. Teejay3k
06. Krooked Game
07. All Bluez
08. Ru & Blood Ft. Lil Blood
09. Live Diz Life Ft. June
10. Up a Few
11. Feelinz Ft. Young Greatness
12. Wildn Since a Shorty Ft. Tsu Surf
13. Itz Hard Ft. Lil Yee
14. Cement
15. Stop Playin Ft. $tupid Young & Teejay3k

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply