Cam’ron – Purple Haze [iTunes]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

Cam’ron – Purple Haze iTunes

Cam’ron – Purple Haze iTunes

01. Intro
02. More Gangsta Music (Feat. Juelz Santana)
03. Get Down
04. Welcome To Purple Haze (Skit)
05. Killa Cam
06. Leave Me Alone Pt. 2
07. Down And Out (Feat. Kanye West & Syleena Johnson)
08. Harlem Streets
09. Rude Boy (Skit)
10. Girls (Feat. Mona Lisa)
11. I’m A Chicken Head (Skit)
12. Soap Opera
13. O.T. (Skit)
14. Bubble Music
15. More Reasons (Feat. Jaheim)
16. The Block (Skit)
17. The Drope Man (Feat. Jim Jones)
18. Family Ties (Feat. Nicole Wray)
19. Adrenaline (Feat. Twista & Psycho Drama)
20. Hey Lady (Feat. Freekey Zekey)
21. Shake (Feat. JR Writer)
22. Get ‘Em Girls
23. Dip-Set Forever
24. Take Em To Church (Feat. Juelz Santana & Un Kasa)

Leave your vote

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Hey there!

Sign in

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register


Processing files…