2Pac – Sunset Blvd [iTunes]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

2Pac - Sunset Blvd iTunes

2Pac – Sunset Blvd iTunes

01. Slippin' Into Darkness (ft. Funky Aztecs)
02. A Day In The Life
03. World Don't Take Me Personally
04. Static (extended version)
05. My Burnin' Heart
06. The Case Of The Misplaced Mic
07. Monday Morning (ft. D.A.N. Hustler)
08. Minnie The Moocher
09. Dolla Signs (ft. DMX & Xzibit)
10. Static (original version)
11. Let Knowledge Drop
12. Be The Realist (ft. Notorious B.I.G.)
13. Panther Power
14. Never Be Beat
15. Original Bad Boyz (ft. DMX & Xzibit)
16. Static (Playa mix)
17. The Case Of The Misplaced Mic (Part 2)

Leave your vote

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Hey there!

Sign in

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register


Processing files…