2Pac – R U Still Down ? [Remember me] [iTunes]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page


2Pac – R U Still Down ? Remember Me iTunes Download,Unlimited Music Downloads

Disc 1
1. "Redemption" (Intro)
2. "Open Fire"
3. "R U Still Down? (Remember Me)"
4. "Hellrazor" (Featuring Stretch & Val Young)
5. "Thug Style"
6. "Where Do We Go From Here (Interlude)"
7. "I Wonder If Heaven Got a Ghetto"
8. "Nothing to Lose"
9. "I'm Gettin Money"
10. "Lie to Kick It" (Featuring Richie Rich)
11. "Fuck All Y'all"
12. "Let Them Thangs Go"
13. "Definition of a Thug Nigga"

Disc 2
1. "Ready 4 Whatever" (Featuring Big Syke)
2. "When I Get Free"
3. "Hold on Be Strong"
4. "I'm Losin It" (Featuring Big Syke & Spice 1)
5. "Fake Ass Bitches"
6. "Do for Love" (Featuring Eric Williams of Blackstreet)
7. "Enemies With Me" (Featuring Dramacydal)
8. "Nothin but Love"
9. "16 on Death Row"
10. "I Wonder if Heaven Got a Ghetto" [Hip-Hop Version]
11. "When I Get Free II"
12. "Black Starry Night" (Interlude)
13. "Only Fear of Death"

Leave your vote

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Hey there!

Sign in

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register


Processing files…